Mix 102.3
Adelaide's Widest Variety of Music

Now Playing:

Loading...
Listen on

Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Releasing A Remix Of ‘Perfect’ Today

Are there two people more influential in music right now than Ed Sheeran and Beyonce?

If there are, I can’t think of them.

With his powerful ballads about love, Sheeran is the number one wedding song choice for couples old and young - and Beyonce has taught us over the years that there’s no genre she can’t tackle, no style she can’t perfect.

Speaking of perfect - we’re in for a treat today.

Ed announced via his Instagram account overnight that he would be releasing a duet with he and Beyonce, a remix of Ed’s current hit - ‘Perfect.’

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

We are SHOOK.

What will this sound like? How will Beyonce integrate?!

We could sit and speculate all day - but we’ll just wait until the track is dropped and bring it straight to you - it SHOULD be around 11am our time.

Sit tight.

Share this: